Thursday, January 5, 2012

A day of fun

So today, Sean and I decided that we should go for bowling since it is our day off. It has been for ages since we bowled. Ohhh but to remember clearly, we did bowled a few weeks back but it was through my BidFun Wii :) Not to mention I was a pro when bowling with the Wii as I scored strike most of the time :) hahahahahahaha 

So I was preety confident today thinking that it would be the same. Trying to act macho lar,k hahaha...Unfortunately, I was so wrong. Given my petite size, the bowling ball seems to be heavier than me. I took for about 10 minutes choosing the right weight for my ball :) The lightest bowling ball number seems to be 6 but I still think that it cost like 50kg. hahaha. Don't worry I did not use both hands and roll the ball down the aisle :) After doing a few stretches, I finally decided that number 6 is the right weight for me :D:D:D



So we started playing. It was preety fun at first because I was winning :) wahahahahahah...Then at the middle of the game, I went slacko. Sean and I was kidding with each other that maybe our Teddy named Brownie was hiding at the aisle blowing my ball down the drain.  It was hilarious. Then at the end of the game, my power came back but it was not enough to be the winner of the day. As for Sean, he was slacko at the beginning of the game. Until almost the end, he catch up really quickly and was crowned bowling champion of the day :) Bravo Bravo :D




Hopefully our arms don't get sore tomorrow. My fingernail did broke though. wahahahah It was indeed a fun day. 




Tomorrow another day of work. Yippie. I love my job :D





No comments:

Post a Comment